You can control whether an existing user is active for your season team from the Users page. Make a user active when they need access, or inactive when they should no longer use their login.
- Change a user's status
- Click
- Users
- in the gray menu.
- Find the user you want to update.
- In the Active column:
- Click Y to make the user active.
- Click N to make the user inactive.
- If needed, share the login information with an active user.